من نحن

تأسست الرشيد للتجارة العامة والاستيراد عام 2002م كإحدى الشركات التي أسست سوق الهواتف الذكية في اليمن  وذلك تزامناً مع دخول خدمة الهاتف النقال بنظام GSM .

حيث تقوم الشركة على شراء واستيراد اجهزة الهواتف ومستلزماتها الالكترونية من عدة دول (الصين- امريكا- الامارات العربية ) ومن ثم القيام بعملية توزيعها و بيعها داخل الجمهورية اليمنية، كما تقدم الشركة كافة خدمات الصيانة وتوفير قطع الغيار لعملائها.

وخلال الفترة الممتدة من العام 2002 وحتى العام 2004 تميزت الشركة بعلامتها التجارية الخاصة وتوفيرها لأجهزة الهواتف التي تناسبت مع احتياجات السوق في تلك الفترة واستطاعت الشركة أن تغرس علامتها التجارية في ذهن المستهلك.

ومنذ تدشين خدمة الهاتف النقال بنظام CDMA في العام 2004 عملت الشركة كرائد من رواد توفير الهواتف الذكية بمختلف أنواعها لرفد احتياج السوق المحلية من الهواتف التي تعمل بنظامين CDMA & GSM وكان لها السبق في توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية ومن أكثر من مصدر دولي.

ولمواصلة عملية الاستحواذ والسيطرة على السوق اليمنية أسست الشركة قطاع الصيانة لديها ودعمته بالكوادر المتخصصة في عمليات الصيانة والدعم الفني وتم دعم كوادر الصيانة بخبراء أجانب وكوادر محلية تم تأهيلها بما يضمن تقديم أفضل أنواع خدمات ما بعد البيع للعملاء.

كما بدأت الشركة في تأسيس شبكة فروع في أغلب محافظات الجمهورية اليمنية ما مكنها من النجاح في عملية التسويق لمنتجاتها وضمان تقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع بما يتناسب مع الجودة المراد الوصول اليها من خدمات.

وبداية من العام 2009 أصبح تواصل الشركة أكثر فعالية وسرعة مع فروعها المنتشرة في اهم المحافظات الحيوية للجمهورية اليمنية بما يخدم تزويد تلك الفروع باحتياجها من المنتجات وقطع الغيار وبطريقة مدروسة تتوافق مع أسس التسويق الناجح.

artmobiles building

مع استمرار التطورات في قطاع تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والتطورات المتسارعة في مجال صناعة الهواتف الذكية أسست الشركة قسم الدراسات والتطوير والبحوث بداية من العام 2011 كما تم تطوير قسم الصيانة ورفده بما يلزم من مستلزمات ليستطيع مواكبة التطورات ودخول أجهزة الهواتف المستخدمة لـ Android

وهذا هو ما مكن الشركة وجعلها تسيطر على حصه سوقية جيدة في سوق الهواتف الذكية في مختلف المحافظات اليمنية (صنعاء -عدن-صعده-المكلا-اب-الحديدة-مارب-تعز… وغيرها)

رؤيتنا

أن نكون شركة هواتف محمولة متميزة ، تقدم أحدث التقنيات للهواتف الذكية لكل شخص في اليمن.

بناء شراكة قوية مع أفضل شركات الهواتف الذكية.

رسالتنا

تقديم افضل الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الاتصالات وخدماتها بمستوى عالي من الجودة تحقيقا لأعلى مستوى رضا لعملائنا وبأفضل الأسعار، والعمل على تطوير مجال تسويق الهواتف الذكية بما يلبي احتياجات الأسواق المحلية والدولية

About us

RT mobile company is a part of ALRASHEED GROUP FOR GENERAL TRADE which was established in 2002 as one of the early companies that contributed to market the smart phone among cities in Yemen, simultaneously with the entry of the mobile phone service using the GSM system.

The company is specialized to buy and import mobile phones, electronic devices and accessories from several countries (China – America – United Arab Emirates) and then carry out the process of marketing and distributing, selling them inside the Republic of Yemen. In addition, the company provides mobile spare parts and maintenance services to its valued customers.

During the period from 2002 to 2004, the company was distinguished by its own brand. It provided phones that fit the needs of the market in that period. The company was able to implant its brand in the mind of the consumer.

Since the launch of the CDMA mobile service in  2004, the company has worked as a pioneer in providing smartphones of all kinds to meet the local market’s need for both CDMA & GSM phones and was the leader for providing high quality products from different international source.

To dominate the Yemeni market and satisfy its customers, the company established its maintenance sector employed very high qualified engineers   and provide technical support services.

 Maintenance workshop were supported by local and foreign experts to guarantee the best quality after-sales services to clients.

The company established a network of branches in most cities around the Republic of Yemen, which helped the company to market and sell its products and ensure the after-sale services to be reached to all clients in that cities.

Now, after years of working in the mobile technology sector, the company has a huge base of clients everywhere in the country and has special relationship with many mobile providers in many countries.

artmobiles building

With the rapid developments of telecommunications technology and smartphone industry, the company established a department for development and research in 2011, it aims to study all technology trends and monitor market needs.

Our vision

To be a distinguished mobile phone firm , providing the latest technology smart phones to every person in Yemen .

Build strong partnership with the best smart phone companies.

Our message

Providing best smart phones and services to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our customers.
Developing smart phone marketing to meet local market needs.